• Image of Jupiter (12" Vinyl)
  • Image of Jupiter (12" Vinyl)
  • Image of Jupiter (12" Vinyl)

12" Classic Black Vinyl LP.

1. Let Go
2. Sunset Dancer
3. I Don't Care
4. Come Over Girl
5. Can't Feel a Thing
6. One of Us
7. Loaded Gun
8. Dangerous Love
9. Night By Night
10. Grey Eternity
11. Beyond
12. Darkness at the Door

Also comes with redeemable album download code for Bandcamp.

Package will be sent International Standard* via Royal Mail (contact us if you want pay more for tracked/recorded delivery etc).

*Due to Covid-19 we will be sending International Economy until further notice.

There are signed copies available at no extra cost. Just choose that option below before payment or ask us in the notes section.